Huai'an SUMA Motor Technology Co., Ltd

Online Service
 Work Time
Mon to Sat :8:00-17:00
Product Search
Product Class
Contacts

LinkMan:Li Wenchen

Tel:15052450619

Email:[email protected]

      [email protected]

Address:Huai'an Economic Development Zone on the 2nd side road up

Company Profile

Huai An Suma Motor Technology Co., Ltd. is a dedicated and special motor development, production, sales of high-tech enterprises, the company is committed to industrial compressor special motor, ultra-efficient rare earth permanent magnet synchronous motors, high efficiency, ultra-efficient three-phase asynchronous motors, and other class special motor development and promotion. Products of international standards, with high efficiency, small vibration, low noise, high reliability, appearance and other characteristics. The company produces all kinds of motors are widely used in metallurgy, machinery, chemicals, petroleum, textiles, refrigeration, food, food, machine tools, compressors, gear, fan, water pump and other industries and fields, by domestic and foreign customers, products sold throughout the country

 Huai An Suma Motor Technology Co., Ltd development and management, sales team from the domestic large motor manufacturers, team members have over 10 years of motor development and management experience. Companies based "high-tech, high value-added, special dedicated, energy efficient" product development direction, promoting technological innovation, take the "doing fine, and stronger, so" road of development of enterprises in the industrial compressor market segments , relying on superior technology and development capabilities, marketing capabilities, product manufacturing level quickly into the leading ranks. The company developed the YZ series of small power base Capacity compressor motor, YYS series dual power compressor motor and YK series of open type (IP23) compressor motors possess high reliability and superior market competitiveness, by users. YE2 and YE3 series of highly efficient and ultra-efficient motors has achieved national energy efficiency labeling certification, already well-known bulk supply compressor machine manufacturers and foreign markets.

 Huai An Suma Motor Technology Co., Ltd has passed the ISO9001: 2000 quality system certification, CE European safety certification, the company has a sound service system, a number of large domestic enterprises and qualified suppliers, products exported to Europe and Africa. In the fierce market competition, the company will abide by the honesty, customer first, quality first business philosophy, in both services and products to our customers to bring value to lean management to achieve operational excellence. The company has always been committed to quality management of innovation, development and improvement, ongoing product innovation. Suma motor will meet all sorts of challenges, enhanced strength and beyond, with quality products and good service go hand in hand with business partners to create a better future!

淮安蘇馬電機科技有限公司

公司簡介

   淮安蘇馬電機科技有限公司是專用和特種電機開發、生產、銷售高新技術企業,公司致力于工業壓縮機專用電機,超高效稀土永磁同步電機,高效率、超高效率三相異步電動機等各類特種電機的研發和推廣。產品采用國際標準,具有效率高、振動小、噪聲低、可靠性高、外形美觀等特點。公司生產各類電動機廣泛應用于冶金、機械、化工、石油、紡織、制冷、糧食、食品、機床、壓縮機、減速機、通風機、水泵等行業及其領域,受到了國內外客戶的好評,產品暢銷全國各地

公司的技術研發和管理、銷售團隊來自國內大型電機生產企業,團隊成員均具備10年以上電機研發和管理經驗。公司立足“高科技、高附加值、特殊專用、高效節能”的產品發展方向,大力推行科技創新,走“做精、做強、做?!钡钠髽I發展之路,在工業壓縮機細分市場,依靠超強的技術開發能力、市場開拓能力、產品制造水平迅速進入領先行列。公司自主研發的YZ系列小機座大功率增容壓縮機電機、YYS系列雙功率壓縮機電機以及YK系列開啟式(IP23)壓縮機電機均具備高可靠性和超強的市場競爭力,深受用戶歡迎。YE2和YE3系列高效和超高效電機取得了國家能效標識認證,已經批量供應國內知名壓縮機機生產廠家和國外市場。

  公司已通過了ISO9001:2000質量體系認證、CE歐盟安全體系認證,公司具備完善的售后服務體系,是國內多家大型企業的合格供應商,產品遠銷歐洲、非洲等世界各地。在激烈的市場競爭環境中,公司將恪守以誠為本,用戶至上,質量第一的經營理念,同時以服務和產品給客戶帶來價值,以精益的管理實現卓越的營運。公司始終致力于質量管理的創新、發展與提高,不斷進行產品創新。蘇馬電機將會迎接各樣的挑戰,增強實力,不斷超越,以優質的產品和良好的服務與商業伙伴攜手并進,共創美好的未來!